Edge Card

The Edge Card is a community discount program available at over 45 Edgewater businesses.

Present your Edge Card for a 10% discount at any participating establishment.

Think of it as a reward for supporting your favorite local spots, and an incentive to try out something new! Supporting local businesses creates a strong and healthy community. Studies show that for every $100 spent at local businesses, about $68 remains in the community, versus about $43 when spent at non-local businesses.

The Edge Card costs $5 and can be purchased by clicking the button below.



Edge Card Participating Businesses:

RETAIL

Audio Archaeology | 1324 W. Devon Ave. | 773-856-3472 | audioarchaeologychicago.com
AVP Jewelry and Beads | 1127 W. Granville Ave. | 773-964-4789 | avpjewelry.com
Bryn Mawr Jewelry | 1125 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. | 773-271-6263 | brynmawrjewelrycompany.com
Euphoria Resale | 6237 N. Clark St. | 773-724-2427 | euphoriaresale.com
Independent Spirits, Inc.
 | 5947 N. Broadway | 773-989-2115 | independentspiritsinc.com | 10% off purchase of 6 bottles or more
Minas TV & Video | 6137 N. Clark St. | 773-764-2132 | minastv.com
Park Place Motors |
6100 N. Clark St. | 773-293-7029 | atparkplacemotors.com
Ruff Haus Pets
 | 1206 W. Granville Ave. | 872-208-7127 | ruffhauspets.com
Third Coast Comics | 6234 N. Broadway | 847-863-7450 | thirdcoastcomics.com

FOOD & DRINK

Apart Pizza | 5624 N. Broadway | 773-784-1550 | apartpizzacompany.com
Francesca’s | 1039 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. | 773-506-9261 | miafrancesca.com
Indie Cafe | 5951 N. Broadway | 773-561-5111 | indiecafe.us | dine-in only
Lickity Split | 6056 N. Broadway | 773-274-0830 | lickitysplitchicago.com
Ras Dashen Ethiopian Restaurant | 5846 N. Broadway | 773-506-9601 | rasdashenchicago.com
Metropolis Coffee Co. | 1039 W. Granville Ave. | 773-764-0400 | metropoliscoffee.com| not applicable to whole beans
Uncommon Ground | 1401 W. Devon Ave. | 773-465-9801 | uncommonground.com

ENTERTAINMENT

Chicago Filmmakers | 5243 N. Clark St. | 773-293-1447 | chicagofilmmakers.org
Redtwist Theatre | 1044 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. | 773-728-7529 | redtwist.org
Steep Theatre | 1115 W. Berwyn Ave. | 773-649-3186 | steeptheatre.com

HEALTH & FITNESS

Cheetah Gym | 5838 N. Broadway | 773-728-6600 | cheetahgyms.com
Chicago Blue Dolphins | 5900 N. Winthrop Ave. | 773-342-7250 | chicagobluedolphins.com
Edgewater Athletic Club | 1040 W. Granville Ave. | 773-262-2455 | edgewaterathletic.com
Edgewater Crossfit | 5630 N. Broadway | 312-576-3833 | edgewater-crossfit.com
Edgewater Fitness Center | 1106 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. | edgewaterfitnesscenter.com
Gnosis Natural Health | 5756 N. Ridge Ave, Suite 3 | (773) 561-5516 | gnosisnaturalhealth.com

SERVICES

Edgewater Workbench | 1130 W. Thorndale Ave. | 773-944-0650 | edgewaterworkbench.com
Michael Caramagno, CPA | 312-924-2811 | caramagnocpa.com
Rebirth Photo | 312-291-1981 | rebirthphoto.com
Salon Echo | 1134 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. | 773-989-2358 | salonecho.com
Tracy Poyser PhotoART | 6033 N. Sheridan Rd. Ste. 22C | tracypoyserphotoart.com

OTHER

Chicago Firehouse | 1545 W. Rosemont | 773-859-1545 | firehousechicago.com | not applicable to weddings