Edge Card

The Edge Card is a community discount program available at over 25 Edgewater businesses

Think of it as a reward for supporting your favorite local spots, and an incentive to try out something new! Supporting local businesses creates a strong and healthy community. Studies show that for every $100 spent at local businesses, about $68 remains in the community, versus about $43 when spent at non-local businesses. Present your Edge Card for a 10% discount at any participating establishment.

The Edge Card costs $5 and can be purchased by clicking the button below.


 

Edge Card Participating Businesses:

RETAIL


Bryn Mawr Jewelry | 1125 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. | 773-271-6263 | brynmawrjewelrycompany.com
Independent Spirits, Inc.
 | 5947 N. Broadway | 773-989-2115 | independentspiritsinc.com | 10% off purchase of 6 bottles or more
Minas TV & Video | 6137 N. Clark St. | 773-764-2132 | minastv.com
Park Place Motors |
6100 N. Clark St. | 773-293-7029 | atparkplacemotors.com
Third Coast Comics | 6234 N. Broadway | 847-863-7450 | thirdcoastcomics.com

FOOD & DRINK

Francesca’s | 1039 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. | 773-506-9261 | miafrancesca.com
Indie Cafe | 5951 N. Broadway | 773-561-5111 | indiecafe.us | dine-in only
Jerry’s Sandwiches | 5419 N Clark St. | (773) 796-3777 | www.jerryssandwiches.com
Lickity Split | 6056 N. Broadway | 773-274-0830 | lickitysplitchicago.com
Ras Dashen Ethiopian Restaurant | 5846 N. Broadway | 773-506-9601 | rasdashenchicago.com
Metropolis Coffee Co. | 1039 W. Granville Ave. | 773-764-0400 | metropoliscoffee.com| not applicable to whole beans
Uncommon Ground | 1401 W. Devon Ave. | 773-465-9801 | uncommonground.com
Veranda | 1100 W. Thorndale ave. | (773) 784- 1550 | verandagruppo.com

ENTERTAINMENT

Chicago Filmmakers | 5243 N. Clark St. | 773-293-1447 | chicagofilmmakers.org
Redtwist Theatre | 1044 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. | 773-728-7529 | redtwist.org
Steep Theatre | 1115 W. Berwyn Ave. | 773-649-3186 | steeptheatre.com

HEALTH & FITNESS

Edgewater Fitness Center | 1106 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. | edgewaterfitnesscenter.com
Orangetheory Fitness Chicago – Edgewater | 1126 W. Granville Avenue | (773) 840-0458 | chicago-edgewater.orangetheoryfitness.com | Free Class ($30 value)

SERVICES

Creative Coworking | 5940 N. Sheridan Rd. | (847) 563-7264 | creativecoworking.com
Michael Caramagno, CPA | 312-924-2811 | for first services only | caramagnocpa.com 
Rebirth Photo | 312-291-1981 | rebirthphoto.com
Salon Echo | 1134 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. | 773-989-2358 | salonecho.com

 

OTHER

Chicago Firehouse | 1545 W. Rosemont | 773-850-1545 | firehousechicago.com | not applicable to weddings